Donald Trump’s Tweets, January 13th, 2017. He Flew off the handle very early and fast Friday. 8 tweets More about hacking intelligence and making a Joke about the ACA

7 of these tweets were completed in an hourish starting at 6:30 EST.  My phone was blowing up, then waking me up.  As always the last tweet was the first of the day.
1.

A beautiful funeral today for a real NYC hero, Detective Steven McDonald. Our law enforcement community has my complete and total support.

 

 

 

  •  3
  • have been allowed to run – guilty as hell. They were VERY nice to her. She lost because she campaigned in the wrong states – no enthusiasm!

 

  •  4

    What are Hillary Clinton’s people complaining about with respect to the F.B.I. Based on the information they had she should never…..

 

  5
  • released by “Intelligence” even knowing there is no proof, and never will be. My people will have a full report on hacking within 90 days!

 

  • 6

    Totally made up facts by sleazebag political operatives, both Democrats and Republicans – FAKE NEWS! Russia says nothing exists. Probably…

 

 

  •  7

    It now turns out that the phony allegations against me were put together by my political opponents and a failed spy afraid of being sued….

 

 

  •  8

    All of my Cabinet nominee are looking good and doing a great job. I want them to be themselves and express their own thoughts, not mine!

    s

A couple of these tweets kinda make sense, but then go off the handle about fake reporting, fake intelligence, ect.  What cracks me up is there are no links, no proof, just again Trump’s Word.   Can I give you 700 of trumps word to pay for my mortgage……    I say Russia, please release the proof, shut this fucking windbag up…make him grovel.  Pissgate is a very creative story if it was made up…  Exactly why I am not a skeptical of its truth.

Then he made a joke about the ACA, calling it the “unaffordable care act”  millions of people depend on this, and it’s just a joke to him.  He has no plan to replace it, he just wants to remove it.    Puffing his feathers up, being very proud of himself with that tweet.  Trump is constantly patting himself on his back with his “word”.

 

Leave a Reply

